120 Central Ave Ayer, MA 01432  Local: (978) 772-3883
Customer Reviews
Pinard's Florist & Gifts
Local Ayer, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (47 reviews)
Date: Sep 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

The recipient loved the arrangement! It was easy to order online and delivered right on time.
Date: Aug 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent arrangement with quality blooms; great delivery personality!
Date: Aug 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

Ordering was very easy and the flowers were beautiful !
Date: Aug 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

Arrangement even more beautiful than described. Thank you. I am grateful.
LISA's Reply:
Date: Aug 21, 2019, 2:10 pm

Thank you so much. We are so happy that you loved the flowers.
Date: Jul 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangement and very fresh!!
Date: Jun 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

The peace lily is gorgeous, delighted the recipient, and it completely filled its purpose.
Date: Jun 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

My go to for arrangements... always good work and worth the visit. My first time using online order no complaints. Very easy.
Date: Jun 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

An overall great customer experience. Easy to use website and friendly service at the shop.
Date: Apr 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

Always beautiful always fresh
Date: Apr 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

They were beautiful and fresh!
Date: Apr 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Pinard's always goes above and beyond to deliver a one of a kind experience to my support team in Littleton. Their prompt service and attention to detail are magnificent!
Date: Apr 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

Absolutely beautiful floral arrangement
Date: Apr 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

This is my third delivery from Pinard's and each one is more beautiful than the last. They also called to suggest swapping out dinner flowers for others that might look better. Will definitely use again!
Date: Apr 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

Always beautiful arrangements-highly recommend using Pinard’s.
Date: Mar 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

My go to Florist. Personable, creative. We moved to Ayer in 2010.
Date: Mar 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful that I receied were beautiful Wheb I called with a question your service was execellent.
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

I love love my flowers!!!! They are so pretty!
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

They’re beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Jan 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

Since I was not at home at the time of delivery, I asked them for redelivery. The flowers arrived next day. They are very fresh and beautiful even the 2nd day. Pinard Florist, Ayer, MA has great customer service, and they are very friendly. Highly recommend this store to everyone.
Date: Dec 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent customer service; best in Ayer for sure!
Date: Dec 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Ordered online, received a call to substitute some flowers they did not have in stock at the time, and the arrangement was delivered within an hour and half. The flowers looked better than the picture! Definitely using Pinards again.
Date: Nov 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Easy website and timely service
Date: Nov 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

The arrangement I ordered for the wake of my colleague's father was tasteful and beautifully arranged. It was delivered as requested, the afternoon before the service, so that it would be there when the service began in the morning. She was touched. Thank you for a quality product and an easy way to place the order from across the country and three time zones.
Date: Oct 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Today I frantically called your florist about an hour before closing as I’d almost forgotten my nephew’s BD. Your Shop accommodated me with birthday balloons delivered within the hour to a surprised young man! Much thanks & kudos to your staff for EXCELLENT service
Date: Oct 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Pinard's always provides exceptional service.
Date: Sep 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

I have used the competition as well as Pinard and will always come back to Pinard. Flowers were beautiful, lasted two weeks and delivery was on time (the competition was not!)
Date: Aug 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement is absolutely beautiful and I love the deep purple of the roses. As always, you did an amazing job with color coordination and 4 days later, the arrangement is still as pretty as the day you delivered it! Thank you for such happiness!
Date: Jul 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent service. My flowers arrived fresh and cool. The employee was very nice.
Date: Jun 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

The floral arrangement was beautiful and the service was great and awesome. My co worker was surprised and very pleased. Thank for the wonderful service and I will definitely be using you again.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thanks, my Gram loved the flowers. Prompt and flowers were wonderful!
Date: Apr 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

I had Pinard's send flowers to my friends after they lost their 13 year old dog. The bouquet was perfect, they just loved the blend of purple hydrangeas and other flowers. It was just what I wanted.
Date: Apr 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NH

Great customer, service great delivery
Date: Mar 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

My sister ordered some flowers for our 25th Anniversary. They were absolutely beautiful when we got them, and even more beautiful a few days later as the flowers started to open up. Love love them! Great Job!!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful and they were delivered exactly at the perfect moment!
LISA's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2018, 1:11 pm

thank yo for using us and that you were pleased with the flowers.
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers were nice and my Gram liked the bouquet. When ordering on-line, I like to know what is pictured is what I am sending to a loved one. Thanks!
lisa's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2018, 1:10 pm

We are so happy that you were pleased. Thank you for doing business with us.
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful tulip bouquet!! Still lovely almost a week later!!
LISA's Reply:
Date: Feb 21, 2018, 8:49 am

THANK YOU!
Date: Jan 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

Flowers were gorgeous and delivered on time. The recipient was thrilled with both the boy guest and chocolates. Thank you, Pinard’s!
Date: Jan 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for making my family happy with a wonderful basket that you delivered. I recommend Pinard's Florist to all!! Happy New Year!
Date: Dec 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I just wanted to Thank You for the Beautiful Christmas Arrangement that you delivered the same day! The friends sent me a pix & it was exactly what I wanted for their table! Also I think it was Kassie that I talked to who was so nice when I called & ordered the flowers. Again Thank You
Date: Nov 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Pinard's Florist have delivered flowers to me for 2 years. Every arrangement has been beautiful and creative. The delivery stuff are friendly and efficient sometime having to come back 2 times to make the delivery. I highly recommend Pinard's Florist!
Date: Nov 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

It's always exciting to receive flowers. This was a very pretty arrangement left on my front door step. I only saw it because the weather was so warm that I had the door opened. The colors are perfect in mu dining room and still.look great afterthree days.
Date: Nov 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you for the beautiful anniversary flower arrangement! In addition, the floral arrangements sent to us in sympathy of loosing my brother were equally beautiful. The service and attention to prompt delivery are excellent. If I am not home, I receive a phone call request another time to delivery-never are the flowers left on door step unless directed to do so by me. The delivery person is very professional yet personable and we are first name basis. Thank you and we intend to recommend others consistently use your florist in the future.
Date: Sep 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Pinards Never Disappoints. Whatever value arrangement it exactly what you get!
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Nice bright, healthy bouquet. Thanks!!
lisa's Reply:
Date: May 08, 2017, 2:27 pm

Thank you!
Flower Delivery To Ayer, MA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

Pinard's Florist & Gifts
120 Central Ave
Ayer, MA. 01432
Local: (978) 772-3883

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att